MT Soundworks at Bandcamp


I’ve begun uploading my sound based works to Bandcamp where they are available free for download in a variety of audio formats.

The first three uploads are ‘Kali Girls’ from the performance ‘Shitter beware the evil eye’ at DKUK in 2013, ‘Six Chairs’ from a performance at Art House Foundation in 2012 and ‘The restoration of the submerged’ from a performance for Focal Point Gallery, Southend in 2012.

Follow the links below to download, they’ll be more added in the near future.


Shitter beware the evil eye

6 chairs

Six Chairs

ends thou

The restoration of the submerged

happy sad


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s